Cry me a river

At this time last year, I was reading tales of others who rode to the world’s highest motorable pass (You can read mine here).

At the REunion West, I was told that I had another shot of tripping with RE at this year’s Himalayan Odyssey (to register, click here). Yes, as a part of their 10th anniversary celebration of the ride, they are allowing the previous participants ride with them again.

But due to some unforeseen circumstances, I won’t be able to join. Boo fuckin’ hoo. So I’m passing my time looking at the pictures I made at last year’s Odyssey and weeping myself to sleep.

Now, I’m determined to join them at their 20th anniversary celebration. I’ll just have to keep myself in a shape that is not round. Simple!

Categories: Rides | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Cry me a river

  1. Dammmm AJ we gona miss you on this trip……No tripping this time around.
    See you in 20yrs …..uv seen it on our last trip-2012…… how it looks to be 59 & riding!!!!!!!

    • Kyron, you have no idea man! Weeping myself to sleep is an understatement. But just to clarify, I’ll be 41 at the 20th year celebration; not 59 😛

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

