It’s time to be wild

Image

It’s time to get the motor running and head out on the highway. The highway in question is NH17. The destination – REunion at Mahableshwar. The motor (or the engine, if you will) is brand new. My mechanic did a great job with the overhaul and (hope I’m not jinxing it) my bike’s better than she earlier was.The downside is that I have to ride at an average speed of 40 KMph for the next 1000 KM.

I will be riding alone to the venue as one member from the Breakdown Gang is now with Royal Enfield (I wish him the best) and the others are hesitating to come. Interested Mumbai bulleteers can register here and join me by leaving a comment or contacting me on facebook or twitter.

But be warned. I’ll be watching the world pass me as I’ll be riding at a pace of 40 KMph. Those who join me can take the world in a love embrace and fire all of their bullets at once.

Those words have been shamelessly lifted from here:

Next post will be after the REunion. Ride safe.

Categories: Rides | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

